- Serenity Health & Wellness Center - http://www.serenityspamaumee.com -

Services

Posted By serenity On July 9, 2014 @ 8:19 pm In | No Comments

Press any of the links below for detailed information on each of our services

 

Acupuncture [1]

Cellulite Reduction Package [2]

Clarisonic [3]

Clinical Counseling [4]

Colon Hydrotherapy [5]

Facials / Peels [6]

Foot Bath Detoxification [7]

Infrared Sauna Treatment [8]

Life Coaching [9]

Massage Therapy [10]

Naturopathic Medicine [11]

Waxing Services [12]

Wellness Hypnosis [13]

 
 

Share Us!
  • [14]
  • [15]
  • [16]
  • [17]

    Article printed from Serenity Health & Wellness Center: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com

    URL to article: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/services/

    URLs in this post:

    [1] Acupuncture: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/acupuncture/

    [2] Cellulite Reduction Package: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/cellulite-reduction-package/

    [3] Clarisonic: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/clarisonic/

    [4] Clinical Counseling: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/clinical-counseling/

    [5] Colon Hydrotherapy: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/colon-hydrotherapy/

    [6] Facials / Peels: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/skin-care/

    [7] Foot Bath Detoxification: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/foot-bath-detoxification/

    [8] Infrared Sauna Treatment: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/infrared-sauna-treatment/

    [9] Life Coaching: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/life-coaching/

    [10] Massage Therapy: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/message-therapy/

    [11] Naturopathic Medicine: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/functional-medicine/

    [12] Waxing Services: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/waxing-services/

    [13] Wellness Hypnosis: http://www.serenityspamaumee.com/wellness-hypnotherapy/

    [14]

  • : http://twitter.com/intent/tweet?text=Services%20-%20http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F%20

    [15] Image: https://mail.google.com/mail/?view=cm&fs=1&to&su=Services&body=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&ui=2&tf=1&shva=1

    [16]

  • : http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&title=Services

    [17]

  • : http://www.google.com/reader/link?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&title=Services&srcURL=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&srcTitle=Serenity+Health+%26amp%3B+Wellness+Center+

    [18]

  • : http://www.myspace.com/Modules/PostTo/Pages/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&t=Services

    [19]

  • : http://reddit.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&title=Services

    [20]

  • : http://news.ycombinator.com/submitlink?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&t=Services

    [21]

  • : http://www.blinklist.com/index.php?Action=Blink/addblink.php&Url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&Title=Services

    [22]

  • : http://posterous.com/share?linkto=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.serenityspamaumee.com%2Fservices%2F&title=Services&selection=Press%20any%20of%20the%20links%20below%20for%20detailed%20information%20on%20each%20of%20our%20services%0D%0A%26nbsp%3B%0D%0A%0D%0AAcupuncture%0D%0A%0D%0ACellulite%20Reduction%20Package%0D%0A%0D%0AClarisonic%0D%0A%0D%0AClinical%20Counseling%0D%0A%0D%0AColon%20Hydrotherapy%0D%0A%0D%0AFacials%20%2F%20Peels%0D%0A%0D%0AFoot%20Bath%20Detoxification%0D%0A%0D%0AInfrared%20

  • Copyright © 2010 Framework. All rights reserved.